Customer Reviews

Rich — Perry, OH (July 26th, 2017)

First time using Poster Frame Depot. Can not say enough good about the quality the service and packaging. Wish I could rate them higher. I will use them for all my framing needs in the future.

Rating:
Jeff K — Austin, TX (July 15th, 2017)

Ordered my first frame about a week ago to try your site out and loved it! Just ordered another one- great job!

Rating:
Mitchell — Brooklyn, NY (May 30th, 2017)

As a first time buyer, I am very happy with the quality. The measurements were 100% accurate.

Rating:
Beefer — Western, IL (May 8th, 2017)

Everything in my order was on time, correctly sized, was good quality, and shipped within a timely manner. Will definitely be returning for future business...

Rating:
May — Norcross, GA (March 30th, 2017)

Best Quality! The frames look like I took them to a high end framer. My posters look incredible and it was easy for me to frame them. One framer was going to charge me an extra $50 because the posters were rolled. These posters arrived without a dent, very well packaged. I will be ordering more.

Rating:
Marianne — Norton, OH (March 6th, 2017)

Perfect frame! Well made, great directions and packaged well! Extremely pleased! Thank you!

Rating:
Anne — Berkeley, CA (January 30th, 2017)

Hi - I've order already before, two frames, and I just ordered another. They look amazing. Glad I found you. You're a good value and good quality.

Rating:
Jacqueline — Atkinson, NH (January 17th, 2017)

From the super easy & precise ordering to the well put together pieces and top-notch packaging done right, every part of our 18 frame order was perfect! Thank you! We will definitely be back!

Rating:
Debbie — Chicago, IL (December 1st, 2016)

The value for money is off the charts. We have just furnished our entire home ($20,000+) and have bought nearly everything online. Firstly, this product is so carefully and thoughtfully packaged. The quality is excellent. And the instructions are PERFECTLY clear. I have two more prints to frame and am definitely going to get them from Poster Frame Depot. Thank you for making me a very happy customer! Happy holidays!

Rating:
Richard — Seven Hills, OH (November 18th, 2016)

Dear poster frame depot... your product is so far above what I expected.. LOVEEEEE it. I'll use you for all future frame needs. it was packed to withstand war, the quality amazing, love the black wood, the plexiglass is perfect. such a well made product. Please don't change a thing in your recipe. You produce a better made product than anything in the market. And I love that it is USA made.

Rating: