Customer Reviews

Trusted Stores Customer (March 7th, 2017)

Good product, easy to customize, well-packaged.

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (March 6th, 2017)

WOW! Piece of cake to put together! Thank you, excellent!

Rating:
Marianne — Norton, OH (March 6th, 2017)

Perfect frame! Well made, great directions and packaged well! Extremely pleased! Thank you!

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (March 5th, 2017)

Excellent. Package arrived on time and in tact. Customer service was also great. Overall a very satisfactory experience.

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (March 4th, 2017)

Poster Frame Depot has always been reliable, prompt, and precise. I have ordered custom frames from them numerous times and never had an issue! I will continue to use them for my frames!

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (March 3rd, 2017)

I always use these people because of ease of ordering online, and professional service

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (February 7th, 2017)

I wish I could give them a 4.8. The only thing lacking was an email with a report on the frames' progress during the week they were being made. It would have been nice to know they were still being made. A week after I ordered them, I sent an email inquiring if they were in transit or not. About an hour later I received a auto-generated email that the shipment was on its way. Their customer service was excellent. Even though it was after hours, I still received a personal email saying the shipment had just been sent with the tracking number. I would use them again.

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (February 3rd, 2017)

The face is exactly what I wanted. It's strong and well put together, and their video and instructions sheets were clear and easy to follow. Quality item.

Rating:
Trusted Stores Customer (January 30th, 2017)

Superior product and service.

Rating:
Anne — Berkeley, CA (January 30th, 2017)

Hi - I've order already before, two frames, and I just ordered another. They look amazing. Glad I found you. You're a good value and good quality.

Rating: