Customer Reviews

Bartbull — Indianapolis, IN (February 10th, 2019)

Fast shipping, very well made frame. Very happy!

Rating:
Yas Matsui — Redmond, WA (January 10th, 2019)

Very good product, well-packaged & all necessary parts enclosed. Impressed with the product and your business model! Thanks.

Rating:
Ruth — Dartmouth, MA (December 29th, 2018)

I just received the frame that I ordered last week. It came extremely well packaged and as advertised. Great craftsmanship in the construction of the frame itself. The price was very reasonable compared to other places the offer custom frames. Would purchase from this website again.

Rating:
Annabelle — Jersey City, NJ (October 19th, 2018)

Thank you!! Very easy to set up and great product. Also came very quickly.

Rating:
John — Gloucester, MA (October 18th, 2018)

Thank you - you guys made the ordering (and correcting my mistake) very easy - will definitely use you guys again.

Rating:
DJ — Pacific, WA (September 24th, 2018)

My third time buying from these guys love their Frames specially it come with all hardwares for you to hang on the wall. I hope they give out discount code every month and I will buy more... highly recommend these poster frames. Any pictures or certificates or even movie posters that you want to frame. This will do the job.

Rating:
J Roberts — Knoxville, TN, TN (September 19th, 2018)

Sherrie provided a quick and very helpful reply to my email when I need help in ordering a frame only, with no foam board or acrylic cover.

Rating:
Joe — Coon Rapids, MN (August 19th, 2018)

Fast shipping, excellent service, and top of the line quality. I use only Poster Frame Depot for any posters or art worth more than a few dollars that I care about.

Rating:
Stephanie — Allentown, PA (July 23rd, 2018)

Amazing customer service and great quality products!

Rating:
Michelle — Mason, OH (July 4th, 2018)

This is my 2nd order from Poster Frame Depot. I appreciate I can pick the size I need. The assembly is easy to understand and the end product is exactly what I wanted!

Rating: