Customer Reviews

Melissa — Simi Valley, AA (May 14th, 2018)

Very impressed. Wasn't sure how precise this vendor would be with respect to size - even though they offered measurements to the 1/16th of an inch. I added 1/16th to each side of my finished print, just in case. The frame arrived today... it was 1/16th too big. In other words, it was true to measure! Also, I loved the careful manner in which my very large frame was packaged - and the "Made in USA" ties. Very nice product. Proud to be an American!

Rating:
Bryan — Churchton, MD (March 24th, 2018)

Frame arrived promptly, with zero damage to the package. Picture fit perfectly, would highly recommend to my friends and i plan on ordering again!!

Rating:
Stephen Fry — Fairfield, OH (March 6th, 2018)

Very large custom frame and was shipped with no damage. I was worried about that but no damage at all.

Rating:
Joe Corbett — Mt Morris, NY (February 20th, 2018)

Outstanding am ordering again job well done

Rating:
Christine — Bloomington, MN (January 20th, 2018)

Just purchased my first two frames and was so pleased with the quality of the frames and hardware. Instructions and video's made assembly easy. One small piece was missing, and they sent out a replacement in two days. Great service!

Rating:
AJ — Silver Spring, MD (December 28th, 2017)

Amazing Quality and exact in size that I ordered. Items were package like luxury goods and it was amazing to see such quality goods made in the USA. YESSSS!

Rating:
Jeff Taylor — ROSEVILLE, MN (November 6th, 2017)

Wow!!! The frame looks beautiful, was easy to assemble, and makes the kids artwork look fantastic! Nice work!

Rating:
Nikki — Norwalk, CT (September 17th, 2017)

The frames look great and are easy to assemble. Shipping is fast. Thank you for providing an affordable and hassle-free way to frame my posters!

Rating:
Elena — Philadelphia, PA (September 17th, 2017)

Great website for non-standard poster sizes!

Rating:
Doyal — Weymouth, MA (August 17th, 2017)

Timely delivery and very good quality frame.

Rating: