Customer Reviews

Michelle — Mason, OH (July 4th, 2018)

This is my 2nd order from Poster Frame Depot. I appreciate I can pick the size I need. The assembly is easy to understand and the end product is exactly what I wanted!

Rating:
JoAnn Burnham — Philadelphia, PA (June 1st, 2018)

I received my poster frame today and was extremely pleased with it! It was packed very well to insure the frame was not damaged. The frame is exactly as ordered and is more attractive than expected. I appreciate the directions to properly "load" my print! Thank you! I highly recommend Poster Frame Depot!

Rating:
Rebecca — Shelburne, MA (May 26th, 2018)

Super easy ordering!

Rating:
Melissa — Simi Valley, AA (May 14th, 2018)

Very impressed. Wasn't sure how precise this vendor would be with respect to size - even though they offered measurements to the 1/16th of an inch. I added 1/16th to each side of my finished print, just in case. The frame arrived today... it was 1/16th too big. In other words, it was true to measure! Also, I loved the careful manner in which my very large frame was packaged - and the "Made in USA" ties. Very nice product. Proud to be an American!

Rating:
Bryan — Churchton, MD (March 24th, 2018)

Frame arrived promptly, with zero damage to the package. Picture fit perfectly, would highly recommend to my friends and i plan on ordering again!!

Rating:
Stephen Fry — Fairfield, OH (March 6th, 2018)

Very large custom frame and was shipped with no damage. I was worried about that but no damage at all.

Rating:
Joe Corbett — Mt Morris, NY (February 20th, 2018)

Outstanding am ordering again job well done

Rating:
Christine — Bloomington, MN (January 20th, 2018)

Just purchased my first two frames and was so pleased with the quality of the frames and hardware. Instructions and video's made assembly easy. One small piece was missing, and they sent out a replacement in two days. Great service!

Rating:
AJ — Silver Spring, MD (December 28th, 2017)

Amazing Quality and exact in size that I ordered. Items were package like luxury goods and it was amazing to see such quality goods made in the USA. YESSSS!

Rating:
Jeff Taylor — ROSEVILLE, MN (November 6th, 2017)

Wow!!! The frame looks beautiful, was easy to assemble, and makes the kids artwork look fantastic! Nice work!

Rating: