Customer Reviews

Annabelle — Jersey City, NJ (October 19th, 2018)

Thank you!! Very easy to set up and great product. Also came very quickly.

Rating:
John — Gloucester, MA (October 18th, 2018)

Thank you - you guys made the ordering (and correcting my mistake) very easy - will definitely use you guys again.

Rating:
DJ — Pacific, WA (September 24th, 2018)

My third time buying from these guys love their Frames specially it come with all hardwares for you to hang on the wall. I hope they give out discount code every month and I will buy more... highly recommend these poster frames. Any pictures or certificates or even movie posters that you want to frame. This will do the job.

Rating:
J Roberts — Knoxville, TN, TN (September 19th, 2018)

Sherrie provided a quick and very helpful reply to my email when I need help in ordering a frame only, with no foam board or acrylic cover.

Rating:
Joe — Coon Rapids, MN (August 19th, 2018)

Fast shipping, excellent service, and top of the line quality. I use only Poster Frame Depot for any posters or art worth more than a few dollars that I care about.

Rating:
Stephanie — Allentown, PA (July 23rd, 2018)

Amazing customer service and great quality products!

Rating:
Michelle — Mason, OH (July 4th, 2018)

This is my 2nd order from Poster Frame Depot. I appreciate I can pick the size I need. The assembly is easy to understand and the end product is exactly what I wanted!

Rating:
JoAnn — Philadelphia, PA (June 1st, 2018)

I received my poster frame today and was extremely pleased with it! It was packed very well to insure the frame was not damaged. The frame is exactly as ordered and is more attractive than expected. I appreciate the directions to properly "load" my print! Thank you! I highly recommend Poster Frame Depot!

Rating:
Rebecca — Shelburne, MA (May 26th, 2018)

Super easy ordering!

Rating:
Melissa — Simi Valley, AA (May 14th, 2018)

Very impressed. Wasn't sure how precise this vendor would be with respect to size - even though they offered measurements to the 1/16th of an inch. I added 1/16th to each side of my finished print, just in case. The frame arrived today... it was 1/16th too big. In other words, it was true to measure! Also, I loved the careful manner in which my very large frame was packaged - and the "Made in USA" ties. Very nice product. Proud to be an American!

Rating: