Customer Reviews

AJ — Silver Spring, MD (December 28th, 2017)

Amazing Quality and exact in size that I ordered. Items were package like luxury goods and it was amazing to see such quality goods made in the USA. YESSSS!

Rating:
Jeff Taylor — ROSEVILLE, MN (November 6th, 2017)

Wow!!! The frame looks beautiful, was easy to assemble, and makes the kids artwork look fantastic! Nice work!

Rating:
Nikki — Norwalk, CT (September 17th, 2017)

The frames look great and are easy to assemble. Shipping is fast. Thank you for providing an affordable and hassle-free way to frame my posters!

Rating:
Elena — Philadelphia, PA (September 17th, 2017)

Great website for non-standard poster sizes!

Rating:
Doyal — Weymouth, MA (August 17th, 2017)

Timely delivery and very good quality frame.

Rating:
Taylor — Brooklyn, NY (August 16th, 2017)

Straightforward interface, great options

Rating:
Donna L. — Castle Rock, CO (August 4th, 2017)

Excellent product, quick delivery, packed extremely well! Will definitely do business again! Thanks!!

Rating:
Rich — Perry, OH (July 26th, 2017)

First time using Poster Frame Depot. Can not say enough good about the quality the service and packaging. Wish I could rate them higher. I will use them for all my framing needs in the future.

Rating:
Jeff K — Austin, TX (July 15th, 2017)

Ordered my first frame about a week ago to try your site out and loved it! Just ordered another one- great job!

Rating:
Mitchell — Brooklyn, NY (May 30th, 2017)

As a first time buyer, I am very happy with the quality. The measurements were 100% accurate.

Rating: