Customer Reviews

Ben — Bothell, WA (May 19th, 2019)

Quality product every time.

Rating:
Douglas — Billings, MT (May 17th, 2019)

Awesome frames, high quality, you get what you pay for. Getting our 5th frame from these guys. Will continue to buy from!!

Rating:
Carrie — New Haven, CT (April 23rd, 2019)

Sherrie was super helpful with all my shipping questions and responded super fast. She was a delight and i will recommend Poster Frame Depot because of her amazing customer service.

Rating:
Kelly — Orofino, ID (April 14th, 2019)

I'd never ordered a custom poster frame before and didn't know what to expect. Well, I definitely was NOT disappointed! Excellent quality, easy assembly, perfect fit, fast delivery. Thanks so much!

Rating:
Bartbull — Indianapolis, IN (February 10th, 2019)

Fast shipping, very well made frame. Very happy!

Rating:
Yas Matsui — Redmond, WA (January 10th, 2019)

Very good product, well-packaged & all necessary parts enclosed. Impressed with the product and your business model! Thanks.

Rating:
Ruth — Dartmouth, MA (December 29th, 2018)

I just received the frame that I ordered last week. It came extremely well packaged and as advertised. Great craftsmanship in the construction of the frame itself. The price was very reasonable compared to other places the offer custom frames. Would purchase from this website again.

Rating:
Annabelle — Jersey City, NJ (October 19th, 2018)

Thank you!! Very easy to set up and great product. Also came very quickly.

Rating:
John — Gloucester, MA (October 18th, 2018)

Thank you - you guys made the ordering (and correcting my mistake) very easy - will definitely use you guys again.

Rating:
DJ — Pacific, WA (September 24th, 2018)

My third time buying from these guys love their Frames specially it come with all hardwares for you to hang on the wall. I hope they give out discount code every month and I will buy more... highly recommend these poster frames. Any pictures or certificates or even movie posters that you want to frame. This will do the job.

Rating: