Customer Reviews

W. delorge — Brooklyn, NY (March 14th, 2013)

I recently ordered two large poster frames. We received them earlier this week and this evening wanted to place the old posters in the frames. Wow - I can not tell you how pleased we are with the quality, packing, shipping and instructions for placing the art inside the poster frames. I expected it would take hours to get two huge frames ready to give as a birthday gift to our son - instead it took about 1/2 an hours to complete both. Thank you for your quality and fine service. I live in New York City so you can imagine the estimates I was given for the same frame. So on top of excellent quality, we also received what I consider an excellent price.

Rating:
Don — Watervliet, MI (February 27th, 2013)

EXCELLENT SERVICE! FRAMES ARE WELL PRICED AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. ALREADY SAVED A LOT OF MONEY COMPARED TO FRAME SHOPS. THANX MUCH!

Rating:
Thomas — West Seneca, NY (February 24th, 2013)

Once I selected and added it to the cart, I did not see it easy to go back and change the foam from "standard" to "black". There should be an easy way to go back and see the screen previous to the cart.

Rating:
Sandra B. — Harrison, TN (February 22nd, 2013)

The frame is perfect! Thank you!!!

Rating:
John — Randolph, MA (February 20th, 2013)

Easy, Very Fast Delivery, Easy to put together, Been here before, Will be here in the Future! A+

Rating:
Deborah — Elba, AL (February 7th, 2013)

I ordered a frame from you before and had recieved the wrong color. I was very pleased at how easy it was to return it for the color I needed. We recieved the black satin one yesterday 2.6.2013 and the company president was very please with it. I would recomend PosterFrameDepot.com to anyone. Thank you!

Rating:
D. Gross — Centerville, OH (January 28th, 2013)

Didn't know where to submit this, but I was hesitant at first not knowing the quality of a custom frame and with the pricing however I can tell you now that I have it it was worth the money and more. If I need any frames in the future this will be my first stop.

Rating:
Meghan Riley — Baltimore, MD (January 25th, 2013)

Good quality frames. We'll be back for more. Thanks

Rating:
Shelly — Lynn, MA (January 18th, 2013)

First of all, thank you for processing our order so rapidly. Our order arrived yesterday (Thursday), having only been ordered late Tuesday afternoon. We are really pleased with the frames. Can't wait to show off our Terminator posters this weekend to our guests who are coming over for our movie marathon!

Rating:
J. Tomlinson — Gibson, IA (January 15th, 2013)

We just wanted to say thank you very much for such first class service. The aluminium frame is perfect in every way: quality, packaging, instructions, size, and speed of delivery. Your website is extremely informative, simple to use, and helpful. I will not hesitate to recommend your company, and will certainly return to you for all our future framing.

Rating: