Customer Reviews

Deborah — Elba, AL (February 7th, 2013)

I ordered a frame from you before and had recieved the wrong color. I was very pleased at how easy it was to return it for the color I needed. We recieved the black satin one yesterday 2.6.2013 and the company president was very please with it. I would recomend PosterFrameDepot.com to anyone. Thank you!

Rating:
D. Gross — Centerville, OH (January 28th, 2013)

Didn't know where to submit this, but I was hesitant at first not knowing the quality of a custom frame and with the pricing however I can tell you now that I have it it was worth the money and more. If I need any frames in the future this will be my first stop.

Rating:
Meghan Riley — Baltimore, MD (January 25th, 2013)

Good quality frames. We'll be back for more. Thanks

Rating:
Shelly — Lynn, MA (January 18th, 2013)

First of all, thank you for processing our order so rapidly. Our order arrived yesterday (Thursday), having only been ordered late Tuesday afternoon. We are really pleased with the frames. Can't wait to show off our Terminator posters this weekend to our guests who are coming over for our movie marathon!

Rating:
J. Tomlinson — Gibson, IA (January 15th, 2013)

We just wanted to say thank you very much for such first class service. The aluminium frame is perfect in every way: quality, packaging, instructions, size, and speed of delivery. Your website is extremely informative, simple to use, and helpful. I will not hesitate to recommend your company, and will certainly return to you for all our future framing.

Rating:
J. Allen — Portland, ME (January 10th, 2013)

Thank You for the fantastic poster frame. I am really impressed with both the frame and the service provided. We will be back for more frames and will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Your website made the process soo easy and the quality is just outstanding !

Rating:
M. Olson — Charles Town, WV (January 8th, 2013)

Thank you for the awesome service. A great selection of frame materials to choose from, easy to order and prompt service and delivery. I received my frames this morning, and my posters are already up and looking beautiful. What more could I have possibly hoped for. We will be back for more... Many thanks!

Rating:
Debra — Tiverton, RI (December 31st, 2012)

I received my order yesterday and I was more than pleased with it. The quality and service from your company was incredible. The people on the phone were very professional and helpful. Again, just a great company and I will shop in the future. Happy New Year!

Rating:
Richard — Sycamore, IL (November 15th, 2012)

First purchase was for 7 custom poster frames for concert prints. with all the options available and ease of assembly and quality of finished frames. even ended up buying even more day after delivery. very pleased with quality and price saved a ton.

Rating:
Timothy M. — Fairfield, CT (September 28th, 2012)

Quality Framing, Fast Turnaround and Exceptional Pricing. From the customer interaction to the finished product, I have nothing but compliments for Basile and his Team at Poster Frame Depot. We have been going to Basile to get our Posters Framed for the last 4 years, all the way back to when they were still in Milford. The newer Derby location is huge, which just goes to show that they are doing something right! They are not the ordinary frame shop, and thank goodness for that. Keep it up guys.. we love that you are available to us, and will continue to have our poster framing business for years to come.

Rating: