Customer Reviews

Christine — Bloomington, MN (January 20th, 2018)

Just purchased my first two frames and was so pleased with the quality of the frames and hardware. Instructions and video's made assembly easy. One small piece was missing, and they sent out a replacement in two days. Great service!

Rating:
AJ — Silver Spring, MD (December 28th, 2017)

Amazing Quality and exact in size that I ordered. Items were package like luxury goods and it was amazing to see such quality goods made in the USA. YESSSS!

Rating:
Jeff Taylor — ROSEVILLE, MN (November 6th, 2017)

Wow!!! The frame looks beautiful, was easy to assemble, and makes the kids artwork look fantastic! Nice work!

Rating:
Nikki — Norwalk, CT (September 17th, 2017)

The frames look great and are easy to assemble. Shipping is fast. Thank you for providing an affordable and hassle-free way to frame my posters!

Rating:
Elena — Philadelphia, PA (September 17th, 2017)

Great website for non-standard poster sizes!

Rating:
Doyal — Weymouth, MA (August 17th, 2017)

Timely delivery and very good quality frame.

Rating:
Taylor — Brooklyn, NY (August 16th, 2017)

Straightforward interface, great options

Rating:
Donna L. — Castle Rock, CO (August 4th, 2017)

Excellent product, quick delivery, packed extremely well! Will definitely do business again! Thanks!!

Rating:
Rich — Perry, OH (July 26th, 2017)

First time using Poster Frame Depot. Can not say enough good about the quality the service and packaging. Wish I could rate them higher. I will use them for all my framing needs in the future.

Rating:
Jeff K — Austin, TX (July 15th, 2017)

Ordered my first frame about a week ago to try your site out and loved it! Just ordered another one- great job!

Rating: