Customer Reviews

Anne — Berkeley, CA (January 30th, 2017)

Hi - I've order already before, two frames, and I just ordered another. They look amazing. Glad I found you. You're a good value and good quality.

Rating:
Jacqueline — Atkinson, NH (January 17th, 2017)

From the super easy & precise ordering to the well put together pieces and top-notch packaging done right, every part of our 18 frame order was perfect! Thank you! We will definitely be back!

Rating:
Debbie — Chicago, IL (December 1st, 2016)

The value for money is off the charts. We have just furnished our entire home ($20,000+) and have bought nearly everything online. Firstly, this product is so carefully and thoughtfully packaged. The quality is excellent. And the instructions are PERFECTLY clear. I have two more prints to frame and am definitely going to get them from Poster Frame Depot. Thank you for making me a very happy customer! Happy holidays!

Rating:
Richard — Seven Hills, OH (November 18th, 2016)

Dear poster frame depot... your product is so far above what I expected.. LOVEEEEE it. I'll use you for all future frame needs. it was packed to withstand war, the quality amazing, love the black wood, the plexiglass is perfect. such a well made product. Please don't change a thing in your recipe. You produce a better made product than anything in the market. And I love that it is USA made.

Rating:
Sandi — Northfield, NH (November 17th, 2016)

Great day when I found a supplier that takes into consideration the size of the poster and not just a size of a frame.

Rating:
Sam — Taos, NM (November 16th, 2016)

I rarely leave reviews for receiving a product or package in good order. But in my opinion poster frame depot really has their products, product ordering and shipping dialed in. Everything arrived on the button, in perfect order with A-1 readable and understandable instructions, unlike some of the english-as-a-second-language stuff one receives. If i could give a rating of 6 stars, I would. All that and the frame looks beautiful. Really top notch.

Rating:
Kevin — Monterey, CA (October 27th, 2016)

Great frame shopping experience! Website was very easy to use and frames were packaged and protected very well. I'll will buy from them again!

Rating:
Brooke — Kittanning, PA (August 18th, 2016)

Very helpful and easy to use! Fair pricing! Highly recommended

Rating:
BW — Allentown, PA (August 15th, 2016)

Great value, rapid shipment, perfect sizing, a quality frame, thank you!

Rating:
Linda — Corpus Christi, TX (July 28th, 2016)

Second time ordering frames from this company. They came on time and were well packaged. They are very well constructed and the corners are really mitred well. They came fully assembled which was a plus. I would order from them again.

Rating: