Customer Reviews

Sue Rose — Mason, MI (June 25th, 2016)

The arrived, just perfect. Poster fitted well. Looks great

Rating:
Kevin — Gilford, NH (June 23rd, 2016)

Great frame, and less expensive than the competition

Rating:
Suzette — Pismo Beach, CA (April 12th, 2016)

Thank you for your help and professionalism with my order and all my orders in the past. I will continue to use your services and recommend your company to others.

Rating:
Frank — San Jose, CA (April 9th, 2016)

It was not clear when we ordered what hardware came with the frame, especially when there was an option to purchase hardware during the order process. But we are completely satisfied with the process and the frame that we received. It is beautify, well constructed and easy to set up (watching the short video on your site helped). Thank you for a great product.

Rating:
Herb — Boyceville, WI (April 9th, 2016)

We liked the looks of your Metal Frames for our 1,000 piece Puzzle, that we just finished. It is a picture of 5 very colorful Birds, so wanted to have a frame that would protect it well. I guess i didn't expect to pay quite as much as we did but it is a large frame so the cost of the shipping was $19.00 so added to total cost. It was the best looking frame, of all that I looked at, so we were glad to find it.

Rating:
Joy — Sequim, WA (March 18th, 2016)

We received our frames. They were perfect and made of great quality. We will definitely be recommending and using Poster Frame Depot again in the future.

Rating:
Rob — Sandusky, OH (March 18th, 2016)

I ordered 4 giant custom frames. Shipping was very fast and the packaging blew my mind. The packaging was perfect. Thank you for the absolutely amazing frames.

Rating:
Alexandra — Winnetka, IL (February 25th, 2016)

I needed a frame for a very oversized piece of art that I love (15x57). I couldn't find any pre made poster frames so I started calling framing stores. Everywhere quoted me a minimum of $450.00, and these were with acrylic not glass. I searched online and found Poster Frame Depot, watched the tutorial videos and asked them some questions about the frames. They always wrote me back immediately and answered any questions I had, including sending me detailed pictures of each frame and shade. I went with profile 93 in the satin silver for only $100. It arrived and it is a BEAUTIFUL and modern frame. The packaging was excellent and ensured it wouldn't get damaged in transit. It shipped out so fast. It fits the print perfectly. The video instructions are so helpful and makes putting together easy. Thank you so much for the inexpensive frame that looks very expensive!

Rating:
David — Venice, FL (January 28th, 2016)

Completely satisfied! Excellent quality, great price, fast production and delivery!

Rating:
Sean — Marlborough, MA (January 27th, 2016)

I received my frame today and it was just what I was looking for. Excellent quality and packed with care. Will definitely be a return customer.

Rating: