Customer Reviews

Kevin — Monterey, CA (October 27th, 2016)

Great frame shopping experience! Website was very easy to use and frames were packaged and protected very well. I'll will buy from them again!

Rating:
Brooke — Kittanning, PA (August 18th, 2016)

Very helpful and easy to use! Fair pricing! Highly recommended

Rating:
BW — Allentown, PA (August 15th, 2016)

Great value, rapid shipment, perfect sizing, a quality frame, thank you!

Rating:
Linda — Corpus Christi, TX (July 28th, 2016)

Second time ordering frames from this company. They came on time and were well packaged. They are very well constructed and the corners are really mitred well. They came fully assembled which was a plus. I would order from them again.

Rating:
Sue Rose — Mason, MI (June 25th, 2016)

The arrived, just perfect. Poster fitted well. Looks great

Rating:
Kevin — Gilford, NH (June 23rd, 2016)

Great frame, and less expensive than the competition

Rating:
Suzette — Pismo Beach, CA (April 12th, 2016)

Thank you for your help and professionalism with my order and all my orders in the past. I will continue to use your services and recommend your company to others.

Rating:
Frank — San Jose, CA (April 9th, 2016)

It was not clear when we ordered what hardware came with the frame, especially when there was an option to purchase hardware during the order process. But we are completely satisfied with the process and the frame that we received. It is beautify, well constructed and easy to set up (watching the short video on your site helped). Thank you for a great product.

Rating:
Herb — Boyceville, WI (April 9th, 2016)

We liked the looks of your Metal Frames for our 1,000 piece Puzzle, that we just finished. It is a picture of 5 very colorful Birds, so wanted to have a frame that would protect it well. I guess i didn't expect to pay quite as much as we did but it is a large frame so the cost of the shipping was $19.00 so added to total cost. It was the best looking frame, of all that I looked at, so we were glad to find it.

Rating:
Joy — Sequim, WA (March 18th, 2016)

We received our frames. They were perfect and made of great quality. We will definitely be recommending and using Poster Frame Depot again in the future.

Rating: