Customer Reviews

Tim — Powder Springs, GA (January 4th, 2016)

I just wanted to let someone know how pleased I was with the poster frames that arrived today, they look great and were very better than I could ever have expected. Thank you so much, Happy New year.

Rating:
Gregory — Rindge, NH (December 9th, 2015)

Just what i was looking for, Very clean and well made.

Rating:
Jedediah — Northport, AL (October 16th, 2015)

The frames look great and are exactly what I was wanting. The amount of communication from the company was unexpected and amazing! My only problem, a missing hardware item from my order, was quickly and thoroughly squashed.

Rating:
Linda — Corpus Christi, TX (October 5th, 2015)

Top notch company. The frames came on time and were packaged very well for shipping. The workmanship on the frames is top notch. The frames were well constructed and to my surprise partially assembled. I got all three frames together and hung in one day. I am 150 percent satisfied and if I need frames will definitely order again.

Rating:
Jeffrey — Northglenn, CO (September 14th, 2015)

I love the mission this depot strives to achieve day in and day out. I am happy my special poster will be framed with a loving frame made with pure precision and quality which brings the love.

Rating:
Jason — Brooklyn, NY (July 28th, 2015)

Top quality, standard shipping, low cost... all these things make for a frequent shopper of your products. Thank you!

Rating:
Thomas — Monroeville, PA (July 26th, 2015)

Website super easy to use.

Rating:
John — Bala Cynwyd, PA (July 24th, 2015)

The frame got to me very quickly and is well built - great value especially compared to the cost of most other custom frame shops!

Rating:
Chris — Stockton, CA (July 13th, 2015)

I received your frame today and i just want to say thank you!!! It's perfect and was easily assembled. I am totally satisfied! And at half the price of all quoted custom frame store's in my area. My poster was a Marilyn Monroe 61.5 x 21.5 in. 1953 life size door poster and it look's fantastic!!!

Rating:
Marilyn Deppen — Saint Marys, PA (July 6th, 2015)

Delighted! Our frames arrived this morning and assembled BEAUTIFULLY! Thanks so much for your attention to detail (our"unusual" size requirements) and the quality of your materials. We look forward to using you again!

Rating: