Customer Reviews

Rob — Sandusky, OH (March 18th, 2016)

I ordered 4 giant custom frames. Shipping was very fast and the packaging blew my mind. The packaging was perfect. Thank you for the absolutely amazing frames.

Rating:
Alexandra — Winnetka, IL (February 25th, 2016)

I needed a frame for a very oversized piece of art that I love (15x57). I couldn't find any pre made poster frames so I started calling framing stores. Everywhere quoted me a minimum of $450.00, and these were with acrylic not glass. I searched online and found Poster Frame Depot, watched the tutorial videos and asked them some questions about the frames. They always wrote me back immediately and answered any questions I had, including sending me detailed pictures of each frame and shade. I went with profile 93 in the satin silver for only $100. It arrived and it is a BEAUTIFUL and modern frame. The packaging was excellent and ensured it wouldn't get damaged in transit. It shipped out so fast. It fits the print perfectly. The video instructions are so helpful and makes putting together easy. Thank you so much for the inexpensive frame that looks very expensive!

Rating:
David — Venice, FL (January 28th, 2016)

Completely satisfied! Excellent quality, great price, fast production and delivery!

Rating:
Sean — Marlborough, MA (January 27th, 2016)

I received my frame today and it was just what I was looking for. Excellent quality and packed with care. Will definitely be a return customer.

Rating:
Tim — Powder Springs, GA (January 4th, 2016)

I just wanted to let someone know how pleased I was with the poster frames that arrived today, they look great and were very better than I could ever have expected. Thank you so much, Happy New year.

Rating:
Gregory — Rindge, NH (December 9th, 2015)

Just what i was looking for, Very clean and well made.

Rating:
Jedediah — Northport, AL (October 16th, 2015)

The frames look great and are exactly what I was wanting. The amount of communication from the company was unexpected and amazing! My only problem, a missing hardware item from my order, was quickly and thoroughly squashed.

Rating:
Linda — Corpus Christi, TX (October 5th, 2015)

Top notch company. The frames came on time and were packaged very well for shipping. The workmanship on the frames is top notch. The frames were well constructed and to my surprise partially assembled. I got all three frames together and hung in one day. I am 150 percent satisfied and if I need frames will definitely order again.

Rating:
Jeffrey — Northglenn, CO (September 14th, 2015)

I love the mission this depot strives to achieve day in and day out. I am happy my special poster will be framed with a loving frame made with pure precision and quality which brings the love.

Rating:
Jason — Brooklyn, NY (July 28th, 2015)

Top quality, standard shipping, low cost... all these things make for a frequent shopper of your products. Thank you!

Rating: