Customer Reviews

Gregory — Rindge, NH (December 9th, 2015)

Just what i was looking for, Very clean and well made.

Rating:
Jedediah — Northport, AL (October 16th, 2015)

The frames look great and are exactly what I was wanting. The amount of communication from the company was unexpected and amazing! My only problem, a missing hardware item from my order, was quickly and thoroughly squashed.

Rating:
Linda — Corpus Christi, TX (October 5th, 2015)

Top notch company. The frames came on time and were packaged very well for shipping. The workmanship on the frames is top notch. The frames were well constructed and to my surprise partially assembled. I got all three frames together and hung in one day. I am 150 percent satisfied and if I need frames will definitely order again.

Rating:
Jeffrey — Northglenn, CO (September 14th, 2015)

I love the mission this depot strives to achieve day in and day out. I am happy my special poster will be framed with a loving frame made with pure precision and quality which brings the love.

Rating:
Jason — Brooklyn, NY (July 28th, 2015)

Top quality, standard shipping, low cost... all these things make for a frequent shopper of your products. Thank you!

Rating:
Thomas — Monroeville, PA (July 26th, 2015)

Website super easy to use.

Rating:
John — Bala Cynwyd, PA (July 24th, 2015)

The frame got to me very quickly and is well built - great value especially compared to the cost of most other custom frame shops!

Rating:
Chris — Stockton, CA (July 13th, 2015)

I received your frame today and i just want to say thank you!!! It's perfect and was easily assembled. I am totally satisfied! And at half the price of all quoted custom frame store's in my area. My poster was a Marilyn Monroe 61.5 x 21.5 in. 1953 life size door poster and it look's fantastic!!!

Rating:
Marilyn Deppen — Saint Marys, PA (July 6th, 2015)

Delighted! Our frames arrived this morning and assembled BEAUTIFULLY! Thanks so much for your attention to detail (our"unusual" size requirements) and the quality of your materials. We look forward to using you again!

Rating:
Mark — Unionville, CT (June 23rd, 2015)

I just wanted to say thanks. I do a lot of online purchasing and I have to say that dealing with your company was top shelf. From the 1st class website design (the assembly video was a great help) to the early delivery of the products already assembled it could not have been better. The packaging was impressive too. I have already told a couple of friends about your company who like me have some artwork they would like to frame at a reasonable cost. Well done. Will use your company again!

Rating: