Customer Reviews

Thomas — Monroeville, PA (July 26th, 2015)

Website super easy to use.

Rating:
John — Bala Cynwyd, PA (July 24th, 2015)

The frame got to me very quickly and is well built - great value especially compared to the cost of most other custom frame shops!

Rating:
Chris — Stockton, CA (July 13th, 2015)

I received your frame today and i just want to say thank you!!! It's perfect and was easily assembled. I am totally satisfied! And at half the price of all quoted custom frame store's in my area. My poster was a Marilyn Monroe 61.5 x 21.5 in. 1953 life size door poster and it look's fantastic!!!

Rating:
Marilyn Deppen — Saint Marys, PA (July 6th, 2015)

Delighted! Our frames arrived this morning and assembled BEAUTIFULLY! Thanks so much for your attention to detail (our"unusual" size requirements) and the quality of your materials. We look forward to using you again!

Rating:
Mark — Unionville, CT (June 23rd, 2015)

I just wanted to say thanks. I do a lot of online purchasing and I have to say that dealing with your company was top shelf. From the 1st class website design (the assembly video was a great help) to the early delivery of the products already assembled it could not have been better. The packaging was impressive too. I have already told a couple of friends about your company who like me have some artwork they would like to frame at a reasonable cost. Well done. Will use your company again!

Rating:
Barbara — West Linn, OR (June 20th, 2015)

Ordering from Poster Frame Depot is easy and quick, as is putting your art piece in the frame when it arrives. The directions were so simple to follow that I thought it was too easy, so I went to their site and viewed one of their step-by-step videos only to find that the written instructions were just fine. LOL It was nice having the video backup. ;) Wow. They truly made this whole experience a breeze. Liked PFD so much, I just ordered two more frames!

Rating:
Anne — Bethesda, MD (June 18th, 2015)

I received my frame yesterday (as planned) and it's just perfect. Thanks so much!

Rating:
James — Richmond, VA (June 8th, 2015)

I just wanted to thank you all for the wonderful service and amazing pricing. I have had three prints that I have wanted to frame for some time but I could not afford a traditional frame shop cost. You made it possible for me to get this done. I really appreciate you, thanks. James

Rating:
Ron — Canton, OH (May 29th, 2015)

I put puzzles together and glue them to foam board. I have been looking for frames and FINALLY found this site. Everything, including the build video looked like this is just what I needed. I ordered (3) to check them out. They are PERFECT for what I wanted/needed! I just placed another order and will continue to as I have (52) different puzzles in the building process.....so far. You can not go wrong with the quality and price of these frames!

Rating:
Susie — binghamton, NY (May 11th, 2015)

Great frame for a great price, nice to be able to have custom framing and not pay hundreds of dollars. shipped and packed to perfection, hasty arrival about a week. AAA+++

Rating: