Customer Reviews

Barbara — West Linn, OR (June 20th, 2015)

Ordering from Poster Frame Depot is easy and quick, as is putting your art piece in the frame when it arrives. The directions were so simple to follow that I thought it was too easy, so I went to their site and viewed one of their step-by-step videos only to find that the written instructions were just fine. LOL It was nice having the video backup. ;) Wow. They truly made this whole experience a breeze. Liked PFD so much, I just ordered two more frames!

Rating:
Anne — Bethesda, MD (June 18th, 2015)

I received my frame yesterday (as planned) and it's just perfect. Thanks so much!

Rating:
James — Richmond, VA (June 8th, 2015)

I just wanted to thank you all for the wonderful service and amazing pricing. I have had three prints that I have wanted to frame for some time but I could not afford a traditional frame shop cost. You made it possible for me to get this done. I really appreciate you, thanks. James

Rating:
Ron — Canton, OH (May 29th, 2015)

I put puzzles together and glue them to foam board. I have been looking for frames and FINALLY found this site. Everything, including the build video looked like this is just what I needed. I ordered (3) to check them out. They are PERFECT for what I wanted/needed! I just placed another order and will continue to as I have (52) different puzzles in the building process.....so far. You can not go wrong with the quality and price of these frames!

Rating:
Susie — binghamton, NY (May 11th, 2015)

Great frame for a great price, nice to be able to have custom framing and not pay hundreds of dollars. shipped and packed to perfection, hasty arrival about a week. AAA+++

Rating:
Kevin — rhodhiss, NC (April 18th, 2015)

I received my order today and put the two frames together-it is a very interesting design. I felt like i was part of the process in making the frame which were perfect fit and size. The color was exceptional-the packing and shipping was great-putting it together was fun. The pictures on the wall look great. Sooooo ... I ordered another one.....Thanks.

Rating:
Karen — Redlands, CA (April 4th, 2015)

The frame was exactly as ordered. 43x42 with non-glare UV coating at a more than reasonable price. I will rely on Poster Frame Depot fore all my over sized framing needs.

Rating:
Sharon — Greensboro, NC (March 6th, 2015)

I was pleasantly surprised with the frames we received. I had started with poster frames from Walmart and then realized I needed non-glare glass to make my pictures look better. These frames were perfect - the price was more, but the difference well worth it. Shipping also was super fast.

Rating:
Dorothy — Deltona, FL (March 2nd, 2015)

Love Love my new frames!! Packaged very well and very easy to put together. I would definitely order from you again. Thanks from a very Happy Customer

Rating:
Gabriel — Banning, CA (February 22nd, 2015)

The frames I received from you are absolutely perfect. thank you

Rating: